Current NHSCPO Events and Information:

Hello NHSCPO family, friends, and supporters!! We hope you are having a fantastic summer break.

Please follow the WEBSITE for up to date information as we work to resolve an issue with our Facebook page. #technologyrocks

The most important update is our Google classroom codes. Please make sure that you are signed up for the new classrooms before August 1st. (Codes from the meeting had to be updated * we apologize for the inconvenience.) ** DO NOT USE THE CODES IN THE SLIDE – See google classroom section for updated information.

Go ahead and leave the old rooms and join the new ones 🤓. We will be sharing announcements there. #practicemakesprogress

😎Ready to volunteer? Want to know how? Reach out to


We will be in touch soon!#missingyoulikecrazy

*2022 Senior Show Choir Slide Show:

*22/23 communication through Google Classroom – see tab for choir codes and sign up instructions

*DANCE CLINICS for Chicago Musical

LaFitness in Noblesville (16640 Mercantile Blvd).  Please bring jazz, character shoes or flexible tennis shoes and water bottle.

Monday Jun 6, 5-6.30pm 

Monday Jul 25, 5-6.30pm

Fri Jul 29, 5-6.30pm

*Upcoming Dates:

Show Choir Family Picnic

Sat, August 13th

Morse Beach, Shelter B

Time TBD, but between 10am and 3pm

NHS Presents the 2022/23 Musical Selection: See Chicago Tab for Audition information

Corporate Sponsors:

Adriene’s Flowers and Gifts

BPI Outdoor Living

December NHSCPO Newsletter:

November NHSCPO Newsletter:

October NHSCPO Newsletter: